Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Coaches Corner Contacts Sponsors Tournaments Volunteer Sweet Hockey 2014-15
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 62603

Squirt A

Regular 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular

Saturday November 19, 2011

Squirt A

WILLMAR

Sunday November 20, 2011

SARTELL

Squirt A

Saturday November 26, 2011

SAUK RAPIDS

Squirt A

Sunday November 27, 2011

BREEZY POINT

Squirt A

Saturday December 10, 2011

Squirt A

SARTELL

Sunday December 11, 2011

Squirt A

STMA

Saturday December 17, 2011

WILLMAR

Squirt A

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Squirt A

HUTCHINSON

Tuesday December 27, 2011

RIVER LAKES

Squirt A

Saturday December 31, 2011

BUFFALO

Squirt A

Tuesday January 03, 2012

LDC

Squirt A

Friday January 06, 2012

STMA

Squirt A

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Squirt A

SAUK RAPIDS

Friday January 13, 2012

Squirt A

Alex

Sunday January 15, 2012

Squirt A

MAML

Friday January 20, 2012

Squirt A

Bemidji Tournament

Saturday January 21, 2012

Squirt A

BEMIDJI TOURNAMENT

Sunday January 22, 2012

Squirt A

BEMIDJI TOURNAMENT

Friday January 27, 2012

Squirt A

Brainerd

Saturday January 28, 2012

Squirt A

BUFFALO

Saturday February 04, 2012

MAML

Squirt A

Sunday February 05, 2012

HUTCHINSON

Squirt A

Thursday February 09, 2012

Squirt A

WHITE BEAR LAKE TOURN.

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 19 -
@ WILLMAR
WCC--WILMAR
1:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 20 -
SARTELL
Ritsche
3:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 26 -
SAUK RAPIDS
NHC-M
6:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 27 -
BREEZY POINT
Ritsche
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ SARTELL
Bernick's
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ STMA
STM--ST MICHAEL
2:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
WILLMAR
Ritsche
2:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 20 -
@ HUTCHINSON
Hutchinson
6:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 27 -
RIVER LAKES
Ritsche
6:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 31 -
BUFFALO
Torrey
12:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 3 -
LDC
Ritsche
6:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 6 -
STMA
NHC-P
7:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 10 -
@ SAUK RAPIDS
EAST
5:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ Alex
Alexandria/ scrimmage
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ MAML
MS--MOOSE SHERRIT
5:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 20 -
@ Bemidji Tournament
12:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ BEMIDJI TOURNAMENT
12:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ BEMIDJI TOURNAMENT
12:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 27 -
@ Brainerd
Brainerd/scrimmage
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ BUFFALO
BUFN--BUFFALO
12:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
MAML
Ritsche
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
HUTCHINSON
Torrey
1:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 9 -
@ WHITE BEAR LAKE TOURN.
12:00 AM CST