skip navigation

SCYHA Board Members

Board Members 2018-2019

Position: Name Phone Number Email Address
Coach-In-Charge Gregg Stanley 320-253-4406 gstanley@southerncarlson.com
Asst. Coach-In-Charge/Ace Coord. Eric Altena 320-293-2439 eraltena@gmail.com
Director of Travel Teams Jeff Karnik 320-363-4369 jjkarnik@charter.net
Tryout Director Gregg Stanley 320-253-4406 g.stanley@airking.com
District 5 Representative Phil Layne 320-309-5042 laynep01@hotmail.com
Gambling Manager Nicki O'Hotto 320-360-3690 nohotto@gmail.com
Ice Scheduler Mande Hatten 320-266-2162 mandehatten@gmail.com
Lead Coordinator of Travel Teams Jeff Hess 320-656-1773 jeff@hesspartners.com
Girls Coordinator Jeremy Mathiasen 320-266-5232 jeremy.mathaisen@stantec.com
Girls Coordinator Christie Bell 320-290-0809 cbell@c21first.net
Jr. Mite Coordinator Matt McDowall 320-250-0699 mattm@mcdowallco.com
Jr. Mite Coordinator Katie Knutson 320-345-0439 kferbs@hotmail.com
Mite Coordinator Kurt Meemken 320.492.6735 kurt.meemken@gmail.com
Mite Coordinator Amanda Berry 320-291-6835 Berryhckymom@gmail.com
Squirt Coordinator Megan Cruzen 320-267-6354 mcruzen@gmail.com
Squirt Coordinator Maria Kosiba 320-493-7972 jomakosiba@gmail.com
Peewee Coordinator Troy Kockler 320-249-0900 tkockler@charter.net
Peewee Coordinator Connie Kremers 320-761-9747 mckremers@charter.net
Bantam Coordinator Jay Loch 320-260-6330 jay.loch@rbc.com
Bantam Coordinator Rick Staudinger 320-492-2838 rstaudjr@gmail.com
Registrar Amy O'Neal 320-420-2267 aoneal185@charter.net
Equipment Coordinator James Stockman 763-227-7355 stockman105@charter.net
Equipment Coordinator Craig Hendricks 320-309-8201 scsu22@charter.net
Goalie Coordinator Chad Kayser 320-428-5670 chadk@dpipaving.com
Goalie Coordinator Jeff Stevens 320-980-7089 jstevens2633@gmail.com