skip navigation

SCYHA Board Members

Board Members 2021-2022

Position: Name Phone Number Email Address
Coach-In-Charge/Ace Coordinator
Assistant Director of Travel Teams Jeff Karnik 320-363-4369 jjkarnik@charter.net
Assistant Director of Travel Teams Jeff Hess 320-248-1707 jeff@hesspartners.com
Tryout Director Gregg Stanley 320-253-4406 bgjstanley@charter.net
Lead Coordinator of Travel Teams Phil Layne 320-309-5042 laynep01@hotmail.com
District 5 Representative Chad Sheetz 320-493-0946 chadsheetz@gmail.com
Gambling Manager Nicki O'Hotto 320-360-3690 nohotto@gmail.com
Ice Scheduler Tory VanHalbeck 320-293-8213 jandtvanhalbeck@charter.net
Girls Coordinator Jeremy Mathiasen 320-266-5232 jeremy.mathiasen@stantec.com
Girls Coordinator Craig Boyle 320-266-6122 cboyle@baldwinsupply.com
Jr. Mite Coordinator Matt McDowall 320-250-0699 mattm@mcdowallco.com
Jr. Mite Coordinator Abbey Laudenbach 320-290-8750 alaudenbach@homeownersfg.com
Mite Coordinator
Mite Coordinator Lacey Smith 218-791-4687 laceyjosmith20@gmail.com
Squirt Coordinator Brooks Marquardt 320-292-7386 bm03cubs@yahoo.com
Squirt Coordinator Sam Hilde 218-329-3337 samantha.k.hilde@gmail.com
Peewee Coordinator Jen Wucherer 320-492-2144 jenniferand4boys@gmail.com
Peewee Coordinator Amanda Berry 320-291-6835 berryhckymom@gmail.com
Bantam Coordinator Troy Kockler 320-249-0900 tkockler@charter.net
Bantam Coordinator Maria Kosiba 320-493-7972 jomakosiba@gmail.com
Registrar Jenna Binsfeld 320-492-4446 jbinsfeld26@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator James Stockman 763-227-7355 stockman105@charter.net
Uniform Coordinator Craig Hendricks 320-309-8201 scsu22@charter.net
Goalie Coordinator Matt Glaesman 320-291-2316 80sgoalie@gmail.com
Goalie Coordinator Jeff Stevens 320-980-7089 jstevens2633@gmail.com