skip navigation

Non-Voting Positions

Non-Voting Board Members 2020-2021

Position: Name Phone Number Email Address
Apparel Coordinator Jenny Hiltner 320-309-0862 hiltners@hotmail.com
Apparel Coordinator Sara Smith 218-259-1104 sarbear388@hotmail.com
Photo Coordinator Megan Trautmiller 320-443-3899 meganrose88@hotmail.com
Photo Coordinator Amy Ylinen 320-290-6785 amyylinen@gmail.com
Recruitment/Retention Advisor Laurann Fandrick 320-266-7500 johnsonlau23@gmail.com
Recruitment/Retention Advisor Allyson Stewart 320-493-2139 allyson.stewart@hotmail.com
Special Program Coordinator Jessica Anderson 507-951-3217 jessica.johnson4@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Matt McDowall 320-250-0699 mattm@mcdowallco.com
Website Admin Dave Ward 651-338-6942 david.ward@capmation.com
Jr & Mite Rental Equipment Lead Isaac Meemken 320-293-6979 isaac.meemken@chrobinson.com
Girls Co-Op Board Jeremy Mathiasen 320-266-5232 jeremy.mathiasen@stantec.com
Girls Co-Op Board Sara Makarrall 320-493-9683 saramakarrall@hotmail.com
Girls Co-Op Board Theresa Fleege 320-333-2280 rtfleege@gmail.com
Girls HOC Craig Boyle 320-266-6122 cboyle@baldwinsupply.com
Girls HOC Phil Layne 320-309-5042 laynep01@hotmail.com
Girls HOC Amanda Pickett (HS rep)