skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Coaches Corner Contacts Sponsors Tournaments Volunteer
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 62554

PeeWee B1 Gray

Regular 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular

Saturday October 29, 2011

Farmington

5

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Saturday October 29, 2011

Farmington

0

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

Sunday October 30, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Elk River

6

Sunday November 06, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Centennial

5

Thursday November 10, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

Blaine

0

Saturday November 12, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

11

LDC

1

Tuesday November 15, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

STMA

2

Thursday November 17, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

6

Little Falls

1

Friday November 18, 2011

Rogers

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

5

Saturday November 19, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

17

WILLMAR

1

Sunday November 20, 2011

HUTCHINSON

0

PeeWee B1 Gray

9

Tuesday November 22, 2011

Blaine

1

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Saturday November 26, 2011

SAUK RAPIDS

0

PeeWee B1 Gray

5

Tuesday November 29, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

MAML

2

Friday December 02, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Grand Forks Golden Eagles

2

Saturday December 03, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

7

River East Royals (Canada)

0

Saturday December 03, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

11

St. Adolphe (Canada)

2

Sunday December 04, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Fargo Angels

1

Saturday December 10, 2011

MARSHALL

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

13

Sunday December 11, 2011

Little Falls

3

PeeWee B1 Gray

8

Tuesday December 13, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

SARTELL

4

Friday December 16, 2011

Moorhead

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Sunday December 18, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

Rogers

3

Friday December 23, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

7

HUTCHINSON

3

Friday December 30, 2011

Virginia

7

PeeWee B1 Gray

5

Friday December 30, 2011

Roseau

3

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Saturday December 31, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

6

Orland Park (Illinois)

3

Saturday December 31, 2011

PeeWee B1 Gray

4

Brainerd

3

Sunday January 01, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Keweenaw (Michigan)

5

Saturday January 07, 2012

LDC

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

12

Saturday January 07, 2012

REDWOOD FALLS

1

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Tuesday January 10, 2012

BUFFALO

4

PeeWee B1 Gray

7

Friday January 13, 2012

Minnetonka

6

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Saturday January 14, 2012

Marquette (Michigan)

5

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Saturday January 14, 2012

Anoka

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Sunday January 15, 2012

Hopkins

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Tuesday January 17, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

BUFFALO

3

Thursday January 19, 2012

STMA

4

PeeWee B1 Gray

0

Sunday January 22, 2012

Elk River

7

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Tuesday January 24, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

1

RIVER LAKES

2

Friday January 27, 2012

RIVER LAKES

3

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Sunday January 29, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

9

SAUK RAPIDS

0

Saturday February 04, 2012

MAML

3

PeeWee B1 Gray

4

Saturday February 11, 2012

SARTELL

2

PeeWee B1 Gray

5

Friday February 17, 2012

Willmar

0

PeeWee B1 Gray

12

Saturday February 18, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Buffalo

7

Saturday February 18, 2012

LDC

1

PeeWee B1 Gray

9

Sunday February 19, 2012

Marshall

6

PeeWee B1 Gray

7

Friday February 24, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

4

Sartell

3

Saturday February 25, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

5

Buffalo

2

Friday March 02, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

3

Roseau

6

Saturday March 03, 2012

PeeWee B1 Gray

2

Moorhead

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 29
Farmington
 5 
 2 
NHC-M
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
Farmington
 0 
 1 
NHC-M
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
 2 
Elk River
 6 
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
 3 
Centennial
 5 
FINAL
Thu Nov 10
 1 
Blaine
 0 
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
 11 
LDC
 1 
FINAL
Tue Nov 15
 1 
STMA
 2 
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
 6 
Little Falls
 1 
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
Rogers
 2 
 5 
Ritsche
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
 17 
WILLMAR
 1 
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
HUTCHINSON
 0 
 9 
Ritsche
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
Blaine
 1 
 3 
NHC-M
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
SAUK RAPIDS
 0 
 5 
NHC-M
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
 1 
MAML
 2 
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
 3 
Grand Forks Golden Eagles
 2 
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 7 
River East Royals (Canada)
 0 
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 11 
St. Adolphe (Canada)
 2 
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
 3 
Fargo Angels
 1 
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
MARSHALL
 2 
 13 
NHC-M
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
Little Falls
 3 
 8 
Torrey
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
 2 
SARTELL
 4 
Bernick's
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
Moorhead
 2 
 2 
NHC-P
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
 1 
Rogers
 3 
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
 7 
HUTCHINSON
 3 
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
Virginia
 7 
 5 
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
Roseau
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
 6 
Orland Park (Illinois)
 3 
BCA
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
 4 
Brainerd
 3 
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
 2 
Keweenaw (Michigan)
 5 
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
LDC
 2 
 12 
Ritsche
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
REDWOOD FALLS
 1 
 3 
NHC-P
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
BUFFALO
 4 
 7 
NHC-P
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
Minnetonka
 6 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
Marquette (Michigan)
 5 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
Anoka
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
Hopkins
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
 1 
BUFFALO
 3 
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
STMA
 4 
 0 
NHC-M
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
Elk River
 7 
 2 
Ritsche
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
 1 
RIVER LAKES
 2 
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
RIVER LAKES
 3 
 3 
Torrey
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
 9 
SAUK RAPIDS
 0 
EAST
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
MAML
 3 
 4 
Ritsche
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
SARTELL
 2 
 5 
Ritsche
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
Willmar
 0 
 12 
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
 3 
Buffalo
 7 
Richmond
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
LDC
 1 
 9 
Willmar Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
Marshall
 6 
 7 
Richmond
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
 4 
Sartell
 3 
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
 5 
Buffalo
 2 
Burich Arena (Hutchinson)
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
 3 
Roseau
 6 
Kent Freeman Arena (Detroit Lakes)
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
 2 
Moorhead
 6 
Kent Freeman Arena (Detroit Lakes)
FINAL