Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Coaches Corner Contacts Sponsors Tournaments Volunteer Sweet Hockey 2014-15
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 62554

PeeWee A

Regular 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular

Saturday October 29, 2011

Farmington

5

PeeWee A

2

Saturday October 29, 2011

Farmington

0

PeeWee A

1

Sunday October 30, 2011

PeeWee A

2

Elk River

6

Sunday November 06, 2011

PeeWee A

3

Centennial

5

Thursday November 10, 2011

PeeWee A

1

Blaine

0

Saturday November 12, 2011

PeeWee A

11

LDC

1

Tuesday November 15, 2011

PeeWee A

1

STMA

2

Thursday November 17, 2011

PeeWee A

6

Little Falls

1

Friday November 18, 2011

Rogers

2

PeeWee A

5

Saturday November 19, 2011

PeeWee A

17

WILLMAR

1

Sunday November 20, 2011

HUTCHINSON

0

PeeWee A

9

Tuesday November 22, 2011

Blaine

1

PeeWee A

3

Saturday November 26, 2011

SAUK RAPIDS

0

PeeWee A

5

Tuesday November 29, 2011

PeeWee A

1

MAML

2

Friday December 02, 2011

PeeWee A

3

Grand Forks Golden Eagles

2

Saturday December 03, 2011

PeeWee A

7

River East Royals (Canada)

0

Saturday December 03, 2011

PeeWee A

11

St. Adolphe (Canada)

2

Sunday December 04, 2011

PeeWee A

3

Fargo Angels

1

Saturday December 10, 2011

MARSHALL

2

PeeWee A

13

Sunday December 11, 2011

Little Falls

3

PeeWee A

8

Tuesday December 13, 2011

PeeWee A

2

SARTELL

4

Friday December 16, 2011

Moorhead

2

PeeWee A

2

Sunday December 18, 2011

PeeWee A

1

Rogers

3

Friday December 23, 2011

PeeWee A

7

HUTCHINSON

3

Friday December 30, 2011

Virginia

7

PeeWee A

5

Friday December 30, 2011

Roseau

3

PeeWee A

2

Saturday December 31, 2011

PeeWee A

6

Orland Park (Illinois)

3

Saturday December 31, 2011

PeeWee A

4

Brainerd

3

Sunday January 01, 2012

PeeWee A

2

Keweenaw (Michigan)

5

Saturday January 07, 2012

LDC

2

PeeWee A

12

Saturday January 07, 2012

REDWOOD FALLS

1

PeeWee A

3

Tuesday January 10, 2012

BUFFALO

4

PeeWee A

7

Friday January 13, 2012

Minnetonka

6

PeeWee A

2

Saturday January 14, 2012

Marquette (Michigan)

5

PeeWee A

2

Saturday January 14, 2012

Anoka

2

PeeWee A

3

Sunday January 15, 2012

Hopkins

2

PeeWee A

3

Tuesday January 17, 2012

PeeWee A

1

BUFFALO

3

Thursday January 19, 2012

STMA

4

PeeWee A

0

Sunday January 22, 2012

Elk River

7

PeeWee A

2

Tuesday January 24, 2012

PeeWee A

1

RIVER LAKES

2

Friday January 27, 2012

RIVER LAKES

3

PeeWee A

3

Sunday January 29, 2012

PeeWee A

9

SAUK RAPIDS

0

Saturday February 04, 2012

MAML

3

PeeWee A

4

Saturday February 11, 2012

SARTELL

2

PeeWee A

5

Friday February 17, 2012

Willmar

0

PeeWee A

12

Saturday February 18, 2012

PeeWee A

3

Buffalo

7

Saturday February 18, 2012

LDC

1

PeeWee A

9

Sunday February 19, 2012

Marshall

6

PeeWee A

7

Friday February 24, 2012

PeeWee A

4

Sartell

3

Saturday February 25, 2012

PeeWee A

5

Buffalo

2

Friday March 02, 2012

PeeWee A

3

Roseau

6

Saturday March 03, 2012

PeeWee A

2

Moorhead

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 29
L
2-5
Farmington
NHC-M
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
1-0
Farmington
NHC-M
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
2-6
Elk River
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
3-5
Centennial
FINAL
Thu Nov 10
W
1-0
Blaine
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
LDC
FINAL
Tue Nov 15
L
1-2
STMA
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
W
6-1
Little Falls
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
5-2
Rogers
Ritsche
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
WILLMAR
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
9-0
HUTCHINSON
Ritsche
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
W
3-1
Blaine
NHC-M
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
5-0
SAUK RAPIDS
NHC-M
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
1-2
MAML
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
3-2
Grand Forks Golden Eagles
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
7-0
River East Royals (Canada)
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
St. Adolphe (Canada)
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
3-1
Fargo Angels
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
MARSHALL
NHC-M
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
8-3
Little Falls
Torrey
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
2-4
SARTELL
Bernick's
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
T
2-2
Moorhead
NHC-P
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
1-3
Rogers
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
7-3
HUTCHINSON
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
5-7
Virginia
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
2-3
Roseau
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
6-3
Orland Park (Illinois)
BCA
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
4-3
Brainerd
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
L
2-5
Keweenaw (Michigan)
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
LDC
Ritsche
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
3-1
REDWOOD FALLS
NHC-P
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
7-4
BUFFALO
NHC-P
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
2-6
Minnetonka
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
2-5
Marquette (Michigan)
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
3-2
Anoka
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
3-2
Hopkins
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
1-3
BUFFALO
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
0-4
STMA
NHC-M
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
2-7
Elk River
Ritsche
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
1-2
RIVER LAKES
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
T
3-3
RIVER LAKES
Torrey
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
9-0
SAUK RAPIDS
EAST
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
4-3
MAML
Ritsche
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
5-2
SARTELL
Ritsche
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
Willmar
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
3-7
Buffalo
Richmond
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
9-1
LDC
Willmar Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
7-6
Marshall
Richmond
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
4-3
Sartell
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
5-2
Buffalo
Burich Arena (Hutchinson)
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
L
3-6
Roseau
Kent Freeman Arena (Detroit Lakes)
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
2-6
Moorhead
Kent Freeman Arena (Detroit Lakes)
FINAL