Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Coaches Corner Contacts Sponsors Tournaments Volunteer Sweet Hockey 2014-15
C1_360_g_rgb
Progrowth_horizontal
Wcapmation_clr
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 62819

Bantam AA

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Friday October 28, 2011

Farmington

2

Bantam AA

3

Saturday October 29, 2011

Bantam AA

1

Champlin Park

3

Saturday October 29, 2011

Bantam AA

3

Anoka

3

Sunday October 30, 2011

Bantam AA

7

Mora

1

Sunday October 30, 2011

Bantam AA

4

Rogers

3

Friday November 11, 2011

Bantam AA

2

ANOKA

1

Saturday November 12, 2011

Bantam AA

6

LDC

0

Sunday November 13, 2011

WILLMAR

0

Bantam AA

12

Thursday November 17, 2011

Bantam AA

11

Little Falls

1

Saturday November 19, 2011

CENTENNIAL

8

Bantam AA

2

Saturday November 19, 2011

Bantam AA

5

Osseo/Maple Grove

8

Sunday November 20, 2011

HUTCHINSON

0

Bantam AA

11

Tuesday November 22, 2011

ROGERS

3

Bantam AA

3

Friday November 25, 2011

Bantam AA

1

Woodbury

6

Saturday November 26, 2011

Blaine

3

Bantam AA

1

Saturday November 26, 2011

Bantam AA

4

Chaska/Chanhassen

2

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Bantam AA

4

MAML

1

Saturday December 03, 2011

STMA

0

Bantam AA

5

Sunday December 04, 2011

BUFFALO

2

Bantam AA

4

Friday December 09, 2011

Madison

3

Bantam AA

3

Saturday December 10, 2011

Bantam AA

1

Hermantown

4

Saturday December 10, 2011

Bantam AA

6

Minnetonka

4

Sunday December 11, 2011

Bantam AA

1

Stillwater

4

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Bantam AA

0

SARTELL

3

Friday December 16, 2011

Moorhead

6

Bantam AA

3

Saturday December 17, 2011

Bantam AA

3

RIVER LAKES

3

Sunday December 18, 2011

HERMANTOWN

1

Bantam AA

1

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Bantam AA

1

Alexandria

3

Friday December 23, 2011

Bantam AA

5

HUTCHINSON

6

Wednesday December 28, 2011

SAUK RAPIDS

1

Bantam AA

2

Monday January 02, 2012

LITTLE FALLS

2

Bantam AA

7

Friday January 06, 2012

Bantam AA

0

Brainerd

3

Saturday January 07, 2012

Warroad

3

Bantam AA

3

Sunday January 08, 2012

RIVER LAKES

6

Bantam AA

3

Monday January 09, 2012

Osseo/Maple Grove

1

Bantam AA

1

Friday January 13, 2012

Burnsville

9

Bantam AA

3

Saturday January 14, 2012

Bemidji

2

Bantam AA

2

Saturday January 14, 2012

Orono

3

Bantam AA

5

Sunday January 15, 2012

Hastings

2

Bantam AA

4

Saturday January 21, 2012

LDC

0

Bantam AA

10

Sunday January 22, 2012

Brainerd

6

Bantam AA

6

Tuesday January 24, 2012

MAML

1

Bantam AA

4

Thursday January 26, 2012

Bantam AA

4

STMA

4

Saturday January 28, 2012

Bantam AA

0

Centennial

4

Sunday January 29, 2012

Bantam AA

3

BUFFALO

1

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Bantam AA

0

Champlin Park

3

Saturday February 04, 2012

ALEXANDRIA

1

Bantam AA

4

Sunday February 05, 2012

SARTELL

3

Bantam AA

4

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Bantam AA

10

WILLMAR

1

Thursday February 09, 2012

Elk River

5

Bantam AA

2

Saturday February 11, 2012

Bantam AA

12

SAUK RAPIDS

0

Saturday February 18, 2012

Monticello

2

Bantam AA

4

Sunday February 19, 2012

St. Michael

3

Bantam AA

2

Saturday February 25, 2012

River Lakes

1

Bantam AA

4

Saturday February 25, 2012

BUFFALO

1

Bantam AA

4

Friday March 02, 2012

Bantam AA

3

East Grand Forks

4

Saturday March 03, 2012

St. Michael/Albertville

2

Bantam AA

6

Saturday March 03, 2012

Bantam AA

6

Sartell

1

Sunday March 04, 2012

East Grand Forks

5

Bantam AA

4

Saturday March 10, 2012

Bantam AA

2

Brainerd

4

Saturday March 10, 2012

River Lakes

0

Bantam AA

4

Sunday March 11, 2012

SAUK RAPIDS

3

Bantam AA

8

Sunday March 11, 2012

Brainerd

2

Bantam AA

3

Friday March 23, 2012

Centennial

Bantam AA

Saturday March 24, 2012

Bantam AA

???

Saturday March 24, 2012

Bantam AA

????

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 28
W
3-2
Farmington
MAC
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
1-3
@ Champlin Park
Final/OT
Sat Oct 29
T
3-3
@ Anoka
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
7-1
@ Mora
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
4-3
@ Rogers
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
2-1
@ ANOKA
Anoka
Final/OT
Sat Nov 12
W
6-0
@ LDC
LIT--LITCHFIELD
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
WILLMAR
Ritsche
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
W
@ Little Falls
Exchange arena, Little Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
2-8
CENTENNIAL
Torrey
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
5-8
@ Osseo/Maple Grove
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
HUTCHINSON
Ritsche
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
T
3-3
ROGERS
Ritsche
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
1-6
@ Woodbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
1-3
Blaine
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
4-2
@ Chaska/Chanhassen
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
4-1
@ MAML
MS--MOOSE SHERRIT
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
5-0
STMA
Ritsche
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
4-2
BUFFALO
Ritsche
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
T
3-3
Madison
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
1-4
@ Hermantown
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
6-4
@ Minnetonka
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
1-4
@ Stillwater
Fryberger Arena, Duluth, MN
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
0-3
@ SARTELL
Bernick's
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
3-6
Moorhead
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
T
3-3
@ RIVER LAKES
RI--RICHMOND
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
T
1-1
HERMANTOWN
RITSCHE
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
1-3
@ Alexandria
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
L
5-6
@ HUTCHINSON
Hutch East
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
2-1
SAUK RAPIDS
Ritsche
FINAL
Mon Jan 2
W
7-2
LITTLE FALLS
NHC-M
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
0-3
@ Brainerd
Brainerd Community Center Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
T
3-3
Warroad
NHC Main
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
3-6
RIVER LAKES
NHC-M
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
T
1-1
Osseo/Maple Grove
NHC-M
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
3-9
Burnsville
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
T
2-2
Bemidji
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
5-3
Orono
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
4-2
Hastings
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
LDC
Ritsche
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
6-6
Brainerd
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
4-1
MAML
Ritsche
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
T
4-4
@ STMA
STM--ST MICHAEL
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
0-4
@ Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
3-1
@ BUFFALO
BUFN--BUFFALO
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
0-3
@ Champlin Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
4-1
ALEXANDRIA
RITSCHE
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
4-3
SARTELL
MAC
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
@ WILLMAR
WCC--WILMAR
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
2-5
Elk River
NHC-P
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
@ SAUK RAPIDS
EAST
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
4-2
Monticello
Litchfield
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
2-3
St. Michael
Litchfield
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
4-1
River Lakes
Litchfield Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
4-1
BUFFALO
Litchfield Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
L
3-4
@ East Grand Forks
MAC-Torrey
Final/OT
Sat Mar 3
W
6-2
St. Michael/Albertville
MAC Torrey
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
6-1
@ Sartell
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
4-5
East Grand Forks
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
2-4
@ Brainerd
Brainerd Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
4-0
River Lakes
Brainerd Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
W
8-3
SAUK RAPIDS
Brainerd Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
W
3-2
Brainerd
Brainerd Civic Arena
Final/OT
Fri Mar 23 -
Centennial
Elk River OLY
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Mar 24 -
@ ???
Elk River OLY
10:15 AM CDT
Sat Mar 24 -
@ ????
Elk River OLY
12:15 PM CDT